Barcelona Hotel Booking
Barcelona Rental Apartments
Barcelona Tours and Trips
Barcelona Events Calender
Barcelonayellow logo
Barcelona Weather
Barcelona tourist photos
Barcelona Directory
Contact Barcelona Yellow

Areas of Barcelona E-mail

10 Districts of Barcelona

Areas of Barcelona

Barcelona is divided into 10 districts. Each district has various neighbourhoods, called "barrios" in Spanish or "barris" in Catalan. In all there are 73 barrios in Barcelona.


Click here to see a map of the barrios of Barcelona

District 1 - Cuitat Vella - incl
Raval, Gothic, Barceloneta, Born

District 2  - Eixample - includes
Eixample and Sagrada Familia

District 3 - Sants Montjuic - incluces Poble Sec and Sants District

District 4 - Les Corts - includes Les Corts and Pedrables

District 5 - Sarrià - Sant Gervasi District 6 - Gracia - includes Gracia, Vallcarca District

District 7 - Horta Guinardó

District 8 - Nou Barris

District 9 - Sant Andreu

District 10 - Sant Martí - incl.
Vila Olimpica, Poblenou & Diagonal Mar