LPF - La Liga - Spanish Primera División

LPF - La Liga - Spanish Primera División
Lfp.es - LFP - stands for "Liga de Fútbol Profesional" and is the official website of the Spanish Professional Football League. The most famous and popular Spanish football division is "La Primera División," which means the First Division. It is usually just called La Primera, La Liga or Liga BBVA. it is organised by the Spanish Football Federation called "Real Federación Española de Fútbol" (RFEF.) La Liga has 20 teams and the most famous are probably FC Barcelona, Real Madrid, Valencia and Sevilla among others. The city of Barcelona has two teams in La Liga which are FC Barcelona and Espanyol. The three lowest placed teams after each season of La Liga in Spain are relegated to the "Segunda División" and replaced by the top three teams in that division. La Liga is currently ranked second in Europe behind the FA Premier League. Quite often La Liga changes dates and times for Spanish league matches just a few days before the game is scheduled. This is often due to TV transmissions times. From the 2012/13 season and for at next 3 seasons you can watch Liga match hightlights and goals on La Liga´s Youtube channel

go     Changes to times of La Liga Spanish football matches
go     La Liga´s Youtube channel
go     Tickets for FC Barcelona matches
go     Website FC Barcelona
go     Website of RCD Espanyol